Team / Contact information

Danse Danse

2, Sainte-Catherine St. East, Suite 200, Montreal QC H2X 1K4

Telephone: 514.848.0623 / 1 855.848.0623 
Fax: 514.848.0953 
info@dansedanse.ca


Team

Artistic and Executive Director
Pierre Des Marais - pierre@dansedanse.ca

Director, Accounting and Administration Kim Hoang, CPA - kim@dansedanse.ca
Production Manager Hervé Holdrinet - herve@dansedanse.ca
Director, Marketing and Communications Hélène Nadeau - helene@dansedanse.ca 
Advisor, Marketing and Communications Julia Giehler - julia@dansedanse.ca
Communications Officer Mélanie Boisliveau - melanie@dansedanse.ca
Media Relations Sheila Skaiem - 514 572.8687 - sheila@dansedanse.ca
Social Media Ariane Laget - reseauxsociaux@dansedanse.ca
Manager, Digital Marketing Anthony Cavigny - anthony@dansedanse.ca
Manager, Inclusion and Accessibility Claire Oliver - claire@dansedanse.ca
Manager, School Services Lola Jegu - lola@dansedanse.ca
Manager, Special Projects and Assistant to the Executive Director Evelyne Fournier - evelyne@dansedanse.ca
Manager, Philanthropy and Partnerships Mihaela Machiodache - mihaela@dansedanse.ca
Manager, Customer Relations, Ticketing and Administration Marie Laporte - marie@dansedanse.ca

Stage Technicians Le Regroupement des techniciens de scène du Québec 


Board of Directors

PRESIDENT Emmanuelle Poupart, Partner – McCarthy Tétrault LLP. VICE PRESIDENT Michèle Meier, MBA, ASC, Head of Communications and Marketing - Montreal Museum of Fine ArtsTREASURER Thierry Pejot-Charrost, CPA, Vice-President, Internal Audit and Risk Management – Transat A.T. IncADMINISTRATORS Anik Bissonnette, Artistic Director - École supérieure de Ballet du QuébecChantal Bouvier, President and CEO - Le Cercle des présidents du QuébecJulie-Anne Côté, Consultant in museology. Pierre Des Marais, Executive Director and Artistic Codirector – Danse Danse. Karla Étienne, Executive Director, Canadian Dance AssemblyJonathan Lachapelle, CFA, Vice-President, Investissements – Fednav Holdings Inc. Sebastien Leblond, President & CEO - Capital RainMKRS Inc. Lucy Riddell, Vice Chair - R. Howard Webster Foundation. Nathalie Seïde, MBA, Pl. Fin, Senior Advisor, Integration and Marketing Implementation - Desjardins.

ADVISORY COMMITEE, COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING
Michèle Meier, MBA, ASC, Head of Communications and Marketing - Montreal Museum of Fine Arts. Delphine Hareux, Director, Marketing and Client Experience, BDC Business Development Bank of Canada. Isabelle Brosseau, Program Director - Rouge 107,3.