Team / Contact information

Danse Danse (new address)

2, Sainte-Catherine St. East, Suite 200, Montreal QC H2X 1K4

Telephone: 514.848.0623 / 1 855.848.0623 
Fax: 514.848.0953 
info@dansedanse.ca

Artistic and Executive Director
Pierre Des Marais - pierre@dansedanse.ca

Director, Development and Programming Caroline Ohrt - caroline@dansedanse.ca
Director, Accounting and Administration Kim Hoang, CPA, CGA - kim@dansedanse.ca
Director, Sales, Marketing and Communication Hélène Nadeau - helene@dansedanse.ca 
Communications Coordinator Julia Giehler - julia@dansedanse.ca
Audience Development Coordinator Claire Oliver - claire@dansedanse.ca
Partnerships and programming Coordinator Zoé Martine Olivier - zoemartine@dansedanse.ca
Production Manager Claude Caron - claudecaron@me.com
Administration and Communications Assistant Julie-Han Angers - info@dansedanse.ca

Stage technicians Le Regroupement des techniciens de scène du Québec 

Media Relations

Bérubé & Geoffroy Communications
Benoit Geoffroy - 514 585.3179 - bgeoffroy@icloud.com
Monique Bérubé - 514.723.4943 - monique.berube44@sympatico.ca

Board of Directors

President Louis-François Hogue, Global Head, Business Development – Cirque du Soleil, President and CEO – 4U2C. Treasurer Thierry Pejot-Charrost, CPA, CA, Senior Director, Internal Audit and Risk Management – Transat AT. Administrators Anik Bissonnette, Artistic Director - École supérieure de Ballet du Québec, Chantal Bouvier, President and CEO - Le Cercle des présidents du Québec.  Pierre Des Marais, Artistic and Executive Director – Danse Danse. Stéphan Drolet, Partner, Services-conseils Juricomptabilité, KPMG. Michèle Meier, Vice President, Communications, Corporate Marketing and CSR and International Affairs - Ivanhoé Cambridge. Emmanuelle Poupart, Partner – McCarthy Tétrault LLP / S.E.N.C.R.L.

Website

Show descriptions Philippe Noisette
English translation Diana Tyndale

© All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part is forbidden without the express written consent of the author or of Danse Danse.

 Danse Danse is a member of Regroupement québécois de la danse, CanDanseLa Danse sur les routes du Québec and Association québécoise des enseignants de la danse à l’école.

Regroupement québécois de la danse   CanDance Network