Team / Contact information

Danse Danse

2, Sainte-Catherine St. East, Suite 200, Montreal QC H2X 1K4

Telephone: 514.848.0623 / 1 855.848.0623 
Fax: 514.848.0953 
info@dansedanse.ca


Team

Executive Director and Artistic Co-director
Pierre Des Marais - pierre@dansedanse.ca

Artistic Co-director and Director of Development
Caroline Ohrt - caroline@dansedanse.ca

Director, Accounting and Administration Kim Hoang, CPA, CGA - kim@dansedanse.ca
Production Manager Hervé Holdrinet
Director, Sales, Marketing and Communication Hélène Nadeau - helene@dansedanse.ca 
Coordinator, Communications Julia Giehler - julia@dansedanse.ca
Content Manager Salomé Boniface - salome@dansedanse.ca
Media Relations Sheila Skaiem - 514 572.8687 - sheila@dansedanse.ca
Manager, Cultural Action and New Audiences Claire Oliver - claire@dansedanse.ca
Coordinator, School Liaison and Cultural Action Anne-Sophie Viens - anne-sophie@dansedanse.ca
Coordinator, Philanthropic Development Agathe Henninger - agathe@dansedanse.ca
Administrative Assistant and Customer Service Agent Evelyne Fournier - evelyne@dansedanse.ca
Stage Technicians Le Regroupement des techniciens de scène du Québec 


Board of Directors

President Emmanuelle Poupart, Partner – McCarthy Tétrault LLP. Vice President Michèle Meier, MBA, ASC, Vice President, Communications, Corporate Marketing and CSR and International Affairs - Ivanhoé CambridgeTreasurer Thierry Pejot-Charrost, CPA, CA, Vice-President, Internal Audit and Risk Management – Transat A.T. IncAdministrators Anik Bissonnette, Artistic Director - École supérieure de Ballet du Québec, Chantal Bouvier, President and CEO - Le Cercle des présidents du Québec. Nathalie Brunet, Portfolio manager and Investment advisor - National Bank Financial. Pierre Des Marais, Executive Director and Artistic Codirector – Danse Danse. Sebastien Leblond, President & CEO - Capital RainMKRS Inc. Lucy Riddell, Vice Chair - R. Howard Webster Foundation.

Advisory Committee, Communications and Marketing
Michèle Meier, MBA, ASC, Vice President, Communications, Corporate Marketing and CSR and International Affairs - Ivanhoé Cambridge. Delphine Hareux, Director, Marketing and Client Experience, BDC Business Development Bank of Canada. Isabelle Brosseau, Executive creative manager, SID LEE.