Back to programming
Close
What are you looking for?

Team & contact information

Danse Danse

2, Rue Sainte-Catherine Est, Bureau 200, Montréal QC H2X 1K4

Téléphone : 514 848.0623 / 1 855 848.0623
Télécopieur : 514 848.0953

info@dansedanse.ca

Team

Artistic and Executive Director 
Pierre Des Marais - pierre@dansedanse.ca

Director, Accounting and Administration 
Kim Hoang, CPA - kim@dansedanse.ca

Production Manager 
Hervé Holdrinet - herve@dansedanse.ca

Director, Marketing and Communications 
Hélène Nadeau - helene@dansedanse.ca 

Advisor, Marketing and Communications 
Julia Giehler - julia@dansedanse.ca

Manager, Content Marketing 
Mélanie Boisliveau - melanie@dansedanse.ca

Communications Officer 
Jérôme Gagnon - jerome@danedanse.ca

Media Relations 
Sheila Skaiem - 514 572.8687 - sheila@dansedanse.ca

Social Media 
Ariane Laget - reseauxsociaux@dansedanse.ca

Manager, Digital Marketing 
Anthony Cavigny - anthony@dansedanse.ca

Manager, Inclusion and Accessibility 
Claire Oliver - claire@dansedanse.ca

Manager, Education 
Lola Jegu - lola@dansedanse.ca

Manager, Special Projects and Assistant to the Executive Director 
Evelyne Fournier - evelyne@dansedanse.ca

Manager, Philanthropy and Partnerships 
Mihaela Machiodache - mihaela@dansedanse.ca

Manager, Customer Relations, Ticketing and Administration 
Marie Laporte - marie@dansedanse.ca

Accounts payable and receivable clerk
Cécilia Dray - cecilia@dansedanse.ca

Stage Technicians 
Le Regroupement des techniciens de scène du Québec 

Board of Directors

CHAIR

Emmanuelle Poupart, Partner – McCarthy Tétrault LLP.

VICE CHAIR

Michèle Meier, MBA, ASC, Head of Communications and Marketing - Montreal Museum of Fine Arts.

TREASURER

Thierry Pejot-Charrost, CPA, Vice-President, Internal Audit and Risk Management – Transat A.T. Inc.

BOARD MEMBERS

Anik Bissonnette, Artistic Director - École supérieure de Ballet du Québec.
Chantal Bouvier, President and CEO - Le Cercle des présidents du Québec.
Julie-Anne Côté, Consultant in museology.
Pierre Des Marais, Artistic and Executive Director – Danse Danse.
Karla Étienne, Executive Director, Canadian Dance Assembly.
Jonathan Lachapelle, CFA, Vice-President, Investissements – Fednav Holdings Inc.
Sébastien Leblond, Co-founder, President & CEO - The Farms
Lucy Riddell, Vice Chair - R. Howard Webster Foundation.
Nathalie Seïde, MBA, Pl. Fin, Senior Advisor, Integration and Marketing Implementation - Desjardins.