Your support makes a difference

Dear audience, 

The current situation has forced us to cancel the Nederlands Dans Theater's last three performances and all of choreographer Anne Plamondon's, as well as Danza Contemporánea de Cuba's. Our annual benefit evening, a key fundraising event, also had to be canceled. 

The cultural milieu is currently very fragile. By choosing to forgo a refund of your ticket, you can help limit the impact of the situation on our mission and activities. 

Your donation will allow us to continue to present dance in all its splendour and intelligence, support local artists, take artistic risks, and maintain our cultural action programs. 

By supporting Danse Danse at this critical time, you can help us find solutions, reinvent ourselves so that together we can once again experience dance and make it accessible, and collectively do ourselves some good. 

Thank you for your continued support, it is vital and inspiring.



Donate Now Through!
Monthly donation or one-time donation

Via check

Fill out the donation form and mail it with your check to Danse Danse, 2, Sainte-Catherine St. East # 200, Montreal (QC) H2X 1K4.


You want to support us even more?

Subscribe to our 2020/21 season.


A fiscal receipt will be issued for all donations over $25 (charity number 86732 2331 RR0001).



President Emmanuelle Poupart, Partner – McCarthy Tétrault LLP. Vice President Michèle Meier, MBA, ASC, Vice President, Communications, Corporate Marketing and CSR and International Affairs - Ivanhoé CambridgeTreasurer Thierry Pejot-Charrost, CPA, CA, Vice-President, Internal Audit and Risk Management – Transat A.T. IncAdministrators Anik Bissonnette, Artistic Director - École supérieure de Ballet du Québec, Chantal Bouvier, President and CEO - Le Cercle des présidents du Québec. Nathalie Brunet, Portfolio manager and Investment advisor - National Bank Financial. Pierre Des Marais, Executive Director and Artistic Codirector – Danse Danse. Sebastien Leblond, President & CEO - Capital RainMKRS Inc. Lucy Riddell, Vice Chair - R. Howard Webster Foundation.