News

Prize draw (Re)live dance!

Friday, April 09, 2021

Announcement of the winner of the draw for the benefit event

Read more

2021 Fundraising Event

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Bring dance into your home!

Read more

Digidance Initiative

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

A partnership of 4 Canadian dance presenters

Read more

Giving Tuesday

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

On Tuesday, I’m making room for dance. Thank you for your support!

Read more

2020 \ 21 FUNDRAISING CAMPAIGN

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

The campaign has been launched!

Read more

Cancellation of shows scheduled for 2020/21

Thursday, October 01, 2020

Given the world situation, we must regretfully announce the cancelation of the shows of our 23rd season

Read more

Resid(a)nces at MAC

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

Artictic residencies for two choreographers at the Musée d'art contemporain de Montréal

Read more

Postponement \ L-E-V

Friday, September 04, 2020

The performances of Chapter 3: The Brutal Journey of the Heart by Sharon Eyal and Gai Behar have been rescheduled to February 2022.

Read more

Cancellation \ Tanztheater Wuppertal Pina Bausch

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

We are extremely disappointed to have to cancel the fall visit of the renowned German company.

Read more

Dance workshop online

Friday, June 05, 2020

Saturday, June 13, join the dance with Andrew Mikhaiel from BJM

Read more