News

News from the team

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

New horizons for Caroline Ohrt

Read more

News from the Board of Directors

Monday, March 28, 2022

Welcome to two new board members

Read more

FIFA - Festival du film sur l'art

Thursday, March 24, 2022

The night of dance at the 40th FIFA

Read more

New assignment for Caroline Ohrt

Thursday, February 03, 2022

Nomination to the Board of Directors of the Conseil des arts de Montréal

Read more

Performance cancellations

Thursday, January 13, 2022

winter guests and L-E-V will not be presented at Théâtre Maisonneuve this season.

Read more

To all our ticket holders

Friday, December 17, 2021

New public health instructions

Read more

PRIX DE LA DANSE DE MONTRÉAL

Friday, December 03, 2021

Ethel-Bruneau Prize to Louise Lapierre, awarded by Danse Danse and MAI.

Read more

Digital Evening Programs

Friday, November 26, 2021

Our evening programs are now available online.

Read more

Danse Danse steps outside

Thursday, September 09, 2021

3 free outdoor events from September 24 to October 3.

Read more

TESSEL

Thursday, May 20, 2021

An Esie Mensah Film - Streaming free across Canada as of June 1, 2021

Read more